• When users log into Gmail or YouTube, they’re now also logged into Chrome

    The concern raised by some is that users will unknowingly be sending their browsing data to Google.

    Read More

No comments found

LEAVE COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive Festive Offer

Register to avail special festive discount of upto 50%
on Same day registration